Vorstand

Präsident

Lehner Thomas thomas.lehner@arbeiterschuetzen.ch 071 463 60 28 079 623 80 75

Vize-Präsident

Bücheli Christian christian.buecheli@arbeiterschuetzen.ch 071 460 04 59 079 216 70 46

Kassier

Lengacher Edith edith.lengacher@arbeiterschuetzen.ch 071 463 59 91 079 776 43 13

Beisitzer

Diethelm Agnes agnes.diethelm@arbeiterschuetzen.ch 071 463 32 68 079 677 12 30
Gähler Ernst ernst.gaehler@arbeiterschuetzen.ch 079 437 88 32

Aktuar

Meier Christian christian.meier@arbeiterschuetzen.ch 071 463 65 82 079 376 77 62

Munitionsverwalter

Roth Andreas andreas.roth@arbeiterschuetzen.ch 071 463 10 44 079 362 59 05

Materialverwalter

Diethelm Adrian adrian.diethelm@arbeiterschuetzen.ch 078 600 90 74